GRAND OPENING: June 6, 2015, 10am to 5pm
image 1
image 2
image 11
image 13
  • image 1
  • image 2
  • image 11
  • image 13
image
 
MENU     

Testimonials

Get to know how MKLA has managed to build up a good reputation throughout Redlands by reading through what our parents have to say about our services.

Click Here »

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events 2019-2020
2019

September

  • *9-25-19 (Wed) Pediatric/ Dentist Visit to our School @ 9:30am

October

  • *10-4-19 (Fri) Fire Drill 10:00am
  • *10-18-19 (Fri) Oak Glen Pumpkin Patch Field Trip @ 11:00 am (School Closes at 10:00am) (Date & Time subject to change)

November

  • *11/11/19 (Mon) Observance of Veteran’s Day Holiday (School Closed)
  • *11-28-19 (Thurs) to 11-29-19 (Fri) Thanksgiving (School Closed)

December

  • *12-9-19 (Mon) Teachers In-Service day (School Closed)
  • *12-13-19 (Fri) Holiday Program Night @ 5:00pm (School closes at 2pm) (Date & Time subject to change)
  • *12-23-19 (Mon) to 12-27-19 (Fri) School Closed for Holiday Recess
  • *12-30-19 (Mon) Center Opens. Sign-up sheet will be posted for those who chose to attend.
  • *12-31-19 (Tues) New Year’s Eve & 1-1-20 New Year Day Holiday (School Closed)

2020

January

  • *1-1-20 (Wed) New Year Day (School Closed)
  • *1-2-20 (Thur) Center Opens
  • *1-10-20 (Fri) Earthquake Drill 9:30am
  • *1-6-20 (Mon) to 1-10-20 (Fri) Parent/Teacher Conferences; Progress Reports & Class Work Sent Home
  • *1-20-20 (Mon) Martin Luther King Jr. Day (School Closed)

February

  • *2-14-20 (Fri) Valentine’s Day (In Classroom Activity)
  • *TBA- Police Officer Visit to School
  • *2-17-20 (Mon) Presidents Day (School Closed)
  • *TBA- Fire Man Visit to our School

March

  • *3-2-20 (Mon) to 3-6-20 (Fri) Seed Planting in our Children’s Garden
  • *3-17-20 (Tue) St. Patrick’s Day (In-Classroom Activity) Drink, Eat, and wear Green

April

  • *4-10-20 (Fri) Fire Drill 10:30am
  • *TBA Picture Day
  • *4-12-20 (Sun) Easter/Egg Hunt (In Classroom Activity on Friday 4/10/20)
  • *4-20-20 (Mon) Teachers In-Service Day (School Closed)

May

  • *5-10-20 (Sun) Mother’s Day (In-Classroom Activity on Friday 5/8/20)
  • *5-4-20 (Mon) to 5-8-20 (Fri) Progress Reports & Class work sent home
  • *5-11-20 (Mon) to 5-15-20 (Fri) Parent/Teacher Conferences;
  • *5-20-20 (Fri) Graduation Ceremony @ 5:00pm (School closes @ 2:15 PM sharp)
  • *5-25-20 (Mon) Memorial Day (School Closed)

June

  • *6-1-20 (Mon) Summer Camp Activities
  • *TBA Library Field Trip

July

  • *Summer Camp activities continued…
  • *7-4-20 (Sat) 4th of July, In observance School will be closed on July 3rd (Fri)
  • *7-10-20 (Fri) Earthquake Drill 11:15am
  • *7-24-20 (Fri) Open House 5:30pm-6:30pm
  • *TBA Water Park Field Trip