GRAND OPENING: June 6, 2015, 10am to 5pm
image 1
image 2
image 11
image 13
  • image 1
  • image 2
  • image 11
  • image 13
image
 
MENU     

Testimonials

Get to know how MKLA has managed to build up a good reputation throughout Redlands by reading through what our parents have to say about our services.

Click Here »

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events 2015-2016
2015

March

  • Friday March 27, 2015 Fireman Visit to School

April

  • Friday April 3, 2015 Easter Egg Hunt (In Class Activity)
  • Wednesday April 8, 2015 Fire Drill 11:20am

May

  • Friday May 8, 2015 Mothers’ Day Tea Party at the school 9:30am-10:30am
  • Monday May 18-Friday May 22, 2015 Parent/Teacher Conferences

June

  • Saturday June 6th, 2015 Grand Opening
  • Saturday June 13, 2015 Graduation 10:00am
  • Friday June 26, 2015 Summer Picnic

July

  • Thursday July 2, 2015 Earthquake Drill 11:00am
  • Friday July 10, 2015 Field Trip TBA
  • Friday July 17, 2015 Field Trip to Smiley Library at 10:00am
  • Friday July 24, 2015 Open House 5:30pm-6:30pm

August

  • Monday August 3, 2015 Back to School

September

  • Wednesday September 23, 2015 Picture Day

October

  • Tuesday October 6, 2015 Fire Drill 10:00am
  • Friday October 31, 2015 Pumpkin Patch Field Trip (School Closes at 2:30pm)

November

  • Friday November 20, 2015 Thanksgiving Feast Potluck 5:00pm (School Closes at 3:00pm)

December

  • Friday December 18, 2015 Holiday Program Night 5:00pm (School Closes at 3:00pm)

2016
January

  • Monday January 4, 2016 Earthquake Drill 9:30am
  • Monday January 11-Friday January 15, 2016 Parent/Teacher Conferences

February

  • Friday February 12, 2016 Valentine’s Day Celebration (In Classroom Activity)

March

  • Thursday March 17, 2016 St. Patrick’s Day Celebration (In Class Activity)
  • Monday March 7-Friday March 11, 2016 Seed Planting in Children’s Garden
  • Friday March 25, 2016 Easter Egg Hunt (In Class Activity)

April

  • Tuesday April 5, 2016 Fire Drill 10:30am

May

  • Friday May 6, 2016 Mothers’ Day Tea Party at School 9:30am-10:30am
  • Wednesday May 18-Friday May 22 Parent/Teacher Conferences
  • Thursday May 19, 2016 Graduation 5:00 to 7:00 p.m. (School Closes 3:00 p.m.)

June

  • Monday June 6, 2016 Graduation 10:00am (Location TBA)
  • Friday June 24, 2016 Summer Picnic (Location TBA)

July

  • TFriday July 1st, 2016 Earthquake Drill
  • Friday July 15, 2016 Field Trip to be Announced
  • Monday July 18, 2016 Library Field Trip
  • Friday July 22, 2016 Open House 5:30pm-6:30pm

Upcoming Events 2016-2017
2016

August

  • Monday, August 1st Back to School

September

  • Thursday, the 22nd Pediatric Dentist Visit

October

  • Tuesday, the 4th Fire Drill @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday October 28th Oak Glenn Pumpkin Patch Field Trip (School closes at 12:00 PM)

November

  • Friday, November 18th Thanksgiving Potluck Dinner @ 5:00 PM (School closes at 3:00 PM)

December

  • Friday, December 18th Holiday Program Night @ 5:00 PM (School closes @ 3:00 PM)

2017
January

  • Monday, January 9th – Friday, January 13th Teacher/ Parent Conferences
  • Monday, January 16th Earthquake Drill @ 9:30 AM

February

  • Tuesday, February 14th Valentine’s Day (In Class Activity)
  • TBA Police officer visit
  • TBA Fire man visit

March

  • Monday, March 6th – Friday, March 10th Seed planting in our children’s garden
  • Friday, March 17th St. Patrick’s Day (In Class Activity)

April

  • Tuesday, April 4th Fire Drill @ 10:30 AM
  • Friday, April 14th Easter/ Egg Hunt (In Class Activity)
  • TBA Year End Picture Day

May

  • Friday, May 12th Mother’s Day Tea Party @ school 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM
  • Monday, May 15th – Friday, May 29th Teacher/ Parent Conferences
  • Friday, May 19th Graduation Day @ 5:00 PM (School closes at 3:00 PM)

June

  • Monday, June 5th Summer Camp Activities Begin
  • TBA Library Field Trip

July

  • Friday, July 7th Earthquake Drill @ 11:15 AM
  • Friday, July 21st Open House 5:30 PM – 6:30 PM

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Valid CSS!